Pastor Stephen

Senior Pastor

Screen Shot 2017-12-20 at 8.30.49 AM.png

Stephen and Kyla Martin have served the local church for over 15 years in both pastoral and support roles. Stephen served as an intern and apprentice at Oneighty, the nationally acclaimed youth ministry of Church On The Move in Tulsa, Oklahoma. In 2005, they moved to Saint Louis, Missouri to help plant a church. In 2009, they moved to Denver, Colorado, where Stephen served as Creative Director and College Pastor at Jubilee Fellowship Church, a large multi-site church, while Kyla completed medical school. Kyla is a Captain and family physician in the United States Army. They have 2 beautiful daughters, Adilyn and Breelyn. 

Staff

Church Staff

20180207-Studio Session-074.jpg

Lindsey Oswald
Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
Operations Department Head

lindsey@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-045.jpg

Eric Deal
Associate Pastor • Ministry Department Head
eric@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-050.jpg

Kayla Garza
Operations Assistant
kayla@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-054.jpg

Kyle Leach
Communications Director
kyle@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-064.jpg

John Morgan
Next Gen Pastor
john@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-053.jpg

Rebecca Leach
Creative Content Director
rebecca@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

JC.jpg

JC Schoel
Building Project Manager
jc@vintagechurch.cc

20180207-Studio Session-059.jpg

Ignaseio Cattlin
Creative Communications Department Head
iggi@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

37812889_10212765191313274_8228642033254793216_n.jpg

Linda Schantz
Operations Department
linda@vintagechurch.cc