Pastor Stephen

Senior Pastor

DSC_9720copyn.jpg

Stephen and Kyla Martin have served the local church for over 20 years in both pastoral and support roles. Stephen served as an intern and apprentice at Oneighty, the nationally acclaimed youth ministry of Church On The Move in Tulsa, Oklahoma. In 2005, they moved to Saint Louis, Missouri to help plant a church. In 2009, they moved to Denver, Colorado, where Stephen served as Creative Director and College Pastor at Jubilee Fellowship Church, a large multi-site church, while Kyla completed medical school. Kyla is a Captain and family medicine physician in the United States Army. They have 2 beautiful daughters, Adilyn and Breelyn and a son, Greyson. Stephen earned a bachelor’s degree in Interdisciplinary Studies from Lindenwood University in Saint Charles, Missouri.

Staff

Leadership Team

DSC_3205.jpg

Eric Deal
Ministry Pastor
eric@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

DSC_3162-2.jpg

JC Schoel
Operations Pastor
jc@vintagechurch.cc

DSC_3170.jpg

Kyle Leach
Communications Pastor
kyle@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

DSC_3176.jpg

Lindsey Oswald
Executive Administrator
lindsey@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

Church Staff

DSC_3230.jpg

John Morgan
Next Gen & Worship Pastor
john@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

DSC_3259.jpg

Leeanna Enriquez
Kids Assistant
leeanna@vintagechurch.cc

DSC_3242copy.jpg

Ignaseio Cattlin
Ministry Associate
iggi@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

DSC_3266.jpg

Amanda Lang
Next Gen Administrator
amanda@vintagechurch.cc

DSC_3274.jpg

Rebecca Leach
Creative Content Director
rebecca@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

DSC_3250.jpg

Kayla Garza
Operations Administrator
kayla@vintagechurch.cc
Bio