Pastor Stephen

Senior Pastor

DSC_9720copyn.jpg

Stephen and Kyla Martin have served the local church for over 20 years in both pastoral and support roles. Stephen served as an intern and apprentice at Oneighty, the nationally acclaimed youth ministry of Church On The Move in Tulsa, Oklahoma. In 2005, they moved to Saint Louis, Missouri to help plant a church. In 2009, they moved to Denver, Colorado, where Stephen served as Creative Director and College Pastor at Jubilee Fellowship Church, a large multi-site church, while Kyla completed medical school. Kyla is a Captain and family medicine physician in the United States Army. They have 2 beautiful daughters, Adilyn and Breelyn and a son, Greyson.

Staff

Church Staff

20180207-Studio Session-074.jpg

Lindsey Oswald
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
lindsey@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

JC.jpg

JC Schoel
Operations Pastor
jc@vintagechurch.cc

20180207-Studio Session-045.jpg

Eric Deal
Ministry Pastor
eric@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-054.jpg

Kyle Leach
Communications Pastor
kyle@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-064.jpg

John Morgan
Next Gen & Worship Pastor
john@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-050.jpg

Kayla Garza
Operations Administrator
kayla@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

20180207-Studio Session-059.jpg

Ignaseio Cattlin
Ministry Associate
iggi@vintagechurch.cc
Bio

37812889_10212765191313274_8228642033254793216_n.jpg

Linda Schantz
Finance Director
linda@vintagechurch.cc

20180207-Studio Session-053.jpg

Rebecca Leach
Creative Content Director
rebecca@vintagechurch.cc
Bio